February 12, 2018 - 06:00 pm

Webinar: #MeToo Goes Global

The Employment Law Alliance (ELA) invites you
to its upcoming free 60-minute webinar:

#MeToo Goes Global:
Considerations for Multinational Companies to Address Sexual Harassment


Monday, February 12, 2018

6:00pm–7:00pm Pacific
9:00pm–10:00pm Eastern

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
7:30am–8:30am IST
10:00am–11:00am CST
1:00pm–2:00pm AEDT
3:00pm–4:00pm NZST

The issue of sexual harassment at the workplace has attracted headlines in the US, China, and around the world. Presented by a panel with decades of experience advising employers with operations around the world, this webinar will address several aspects of the issues involved including, legal requirements in the US and China, and how employers can best to respond to a report of sexual harassment, particularly when they have locations that may be subject to varying laws and policies.

For details and speaker information, click here.

To register for this free, 60-minute webinar, click here. (Please be sure to confirm the correct start time for your local time zone)

Who should attend?
This webinar is an invitation-only event, exclusively for ELA member law firms and their clients.  The information presented will be of particular interest to In-house Counsel, Human Resources Professionals, Corporate Executives and Business Owners

Not able to attend?
That’s OK — you should still register! By registering, you’ll receive a link to the recording of the webinar as soon as it is available.

This program is presented by members of the Employment Law Alliance.