March 7, 2018

Free Webinar: New E.U. Data Protection & Privacy Regulations

The Employment Law Alliance (ELA) invites you to its upcoming free 90-minute webinar:

New Data Protection &
Privacy Regulations in the EU

Wednesday, March 7, 2018
1:00pm – 2:30pm GMT
2:00pm – 2:30pm CET
3:00pm – 4:30pm EET
4:00pm – 5:30pm GMT +3
5:00am – 7:30am PST
8:00am – 9:30am EST

This presentation will provide an overview of the major changes in the European personal data protection legal framework introduced by the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). You will hear perspectives from experienced legal counsel in the Czech Republic, Germany, and the Netherlands. The webinar will also include a presentation by a Russian expert on personal data protection issues existing for multinational companies operating both in the EU and in Russia. Attendees will be provided with recommendations and strategies to navigate the challenges of complying with the new requirements.

For details and speaker information, click here.

To register for this free, 90-minute webinar, click here. (Please be sure to confirm the correct start time for your local time zone)

Who should attend?
This webinar is an invitation-only event, exclusively for ELA member law firms and their clients.

Not able to attend? That’s OK — you should still register! By registering, you’ll receive a link to the recording of the webinar as soon as it is available.

This program is presented by members of the Employment Law Alliance.