September 14, 2017 - 11:00 am

Webinar: Workplace Leave Laws: Strategies to Navigate the Changing Landscape in the U.S.

This presentation will provide an overview of paid and unpaid leave
laws governing employers in the United States. The speakers will
provide guidance and strategies to navigate the challenges of complying
with varying and multifaceted laws.
Experienced legal counsel from 4 jurisdictions within the United States
and its territories will provide practical insight on:

􀁸 Emerging trends
􀁸 Lawfully managing and administering paid and unpaid leaves
􀁸 Navigating the complex legal landscape
􀁸 Best practices for developing leave policies

Who Should Attend?

The webinar is an invitation-only event exclusively for clients of ELA
member law firms. The information presented will be of particular
interest to:

􀁸 In-house Counsel
􀁸 Human Resources Professionals
􀁸 Corporate Executives and Business Owners

Register

Click here to register. Please be sure to confirm the corresponding start
time in your local time zone.

September 14, 2017

8:00am – 9:30am HST
11:00am – 12:30pm PDT
12:00pm – 1:30pm MDT
1:00pm – 2:30pm CDT
2:00pm – 3:30pm EDT