Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/employmentlaw/public_html/wp-content/themes/CustomTheme/single-espresso_events.php on line 23
August 22, 2017 - 04:00 pm

Webinar: Trends in Workplace Health and Safety in Asia Pacific

The Employment Law Alliance is pleased to announce a free 90-minute webinar, “Trends in Workplace Health and Safety in Asia Pacific.” Local times are listed below:

August 22, 2017
7:00pm – 8:30pm Pacific
10:00pm – 11:30pm Eastern

August 23, 2017
7:30am – 9:00am IST
10:00am – 11:30am MYT
12:00pm – 1:30pm AEST
2:00pm – 3:30pm NZST