March 20, 2018

Free ELA Webinar – Lessons Learned in Higher Education: Sexual Misconduct Around the World

The Employment Law Alliance (ELA) invites you to a free 90-minute webinar:

Lessons Learned in Higher Education:
Sexual Misconduct Around the World

Taking place on:
Tuesday, March 20
11:00am – 12:30pm EDT
10:00am – 11:30am CDT
8:00am – 9:30am PDT
4:00pm – 5:30pm CET
7:00pm – 8:30pm GMT+4

The U.S., the U.K., China, Australia, France… everyone is grappling with what to do as reports of campus sexual misconduct increase.  This webinar will be presented by a panel with decades of experience who advise employers with operations abroad.

CLICK HERE to view the complete program announcement with speaker information.

CLICK HERE to register for the webinar.

Who should attend?
This webinar is an invitation-only event, exclusively for ELA member law firms and their clients. The information presented will be of particular interest to:

  • In-house Counsel
  • Human Resources Professionals
  • Corporate Executives and Business Owners

Not able to attend?
That’s OK, you should still register! By registering, you will receive a link to the recording of the live webinar as soon as it is available.

If you have any questions, please contact us at webinars@ela.law

For more information about the Employment Law Alliance and the benefits of working with an ELA attorney, please click here.