March 28, 2018

Free ELA Webinar: What Keeps You Up at Night? Focusing on Nationalisation, Redundancy & Pensions, and End of Service Benefits in the Middle East

Dear ELA Members, Clients, & Colleagues,

We welcome you to attend our upcoming free 60-minute webinar

What Keeps You Up at Night?
Focusing on Nationalisation, Redundancy & Pensions,
and End of Service Benefits in the Middle East 

Taking place on:
Wednesday, March 28
7:00am – 8:00am EDT
11:00am – 12:00pm GMT
12:00pm – 1:00pm CET
2:00pm – 3:00pm GMT +3
3:00pm – 4:00pm GMT +4

The natural resources and extractive industries have traditionally been the drive behind the booming Middle East economies. Having had the benefit of longevity, the natural resources, and extractive industries provide a wealth of examples and experience from which we can all benefit. Of particular importance is the employment practice in this industry.

During this webinar, experienced local lawyers from across the Middle East will explore the various laws that govern the local content requirements and uncover the challenges employers will face in terms of compliance.

CLICK HERE to view the complete program announcement with speaker information!

CLICK HERE to register for the webinar!

Who should attend?
This webinar is an invitation-only event, exclusively for ELA member law firms and their clients. The information presented will be of particular interest to:

  • In-house Counsel
  • Human Resources Professionals
  • Corporate Executives and Business Owners

Not able to attend?
That’s ok, you should still register! By registering, you will receive a link to the recording of the live webinar as soon as it is available.

If you have any questions, please let us know!

Thank You,

ELA Webinars
webinars@ela.law

For more information about the Employment Law Alliance and the benefits of working with an ELA attorney, please click here.

Venue: