July 12, 2018

Free ELA Webinar – Sexual Harassment Among the Global Workforce: An HR Perspective in the U.S.

The Employment Law Alliance invites you to attend our upcoming free 60-minute webinar:

Sexual Harassment Among the Global Workforce:
An HR Perspective in the United States

Thursday, July 12, 2018
12:00pm–1:00pm PST
1:00pm–2:00pm MT
2:00pm–3:00pm CST
3:00pm–4:00pm EST

Sexual Harassment in the workplace has been acknowledged around the world well before the first cries of the #MeToo Movement were heard.

As a global network of the world’s leading employment law attorneys, The Employment Law Alliance is well positioned to garner insight into the impact workplace sexual harassment is having on human resource executives, employees and in-house counsel around the globe. Drawing on their clients’ experiences, our attorneys participated in a global survey and we have compiled those survey results into an informative webinar, Sexual Harassment: A Global HR Law Perspective.

We have gathered a panel of HR Law experts to discuss the survey statistics on sexual harassment in the workplace and to educate participants on applicable laws and case-law precedents.

To register for this free, 60-minute webinar, click here. (Please be sure to confirm the correct start time for your local time zone)

Who should attend?
This webinar is an invitation-only event, exclusively for ELA member law firms and their clients. The material presented will be of particular interest to:

  • In-House Counsel
  • Human Resources Professionals
  • Corporate Executives and Business Owners

Not able to attend? That’s OK — you should still register! By registering, you’ll receive a link to the recording of the webinar as soon as it is available.

Questions? Contact: webinars@ela.law

This program is presented by members of the Employment Law Alliance.

Venue: